University of North Carolina
Naval ROTC Alumni Association

Lieutenant Patrick K. Connor Award Recipients

This award has been given annually since 1991. Below are the recipients of whom we are aware. If you know the recipient of this award for one of the missing years (1993, 1999-2001, 2006), please contact our Secretary so we can update our information.

 2022Jimmy SlaightAnnual
 2021Mark ProtzeAnnual
 2020Amadeush SkoczekAnnual
 2019Parker SimpsonLife #219
 2018Samir PatelAnnual
 2017Jacob Crucian 
 2016Salvatore Salvarese 
 2015Kathleen Canny 
 2014Austin Hardy 
 2013Zachery Miller 
 2012Jeffrey Zeberlein 
 2011Erin Hayes 
 2010Alex Bowman 
 2009Evan BowerLife #171
 2008Recipient unknown 
 2007John C. Schnepper, II 
 2006recipient unknown 
 2005Thomas Nicholson, IIILife #160
 2004Stephen E. Bausermann 
 2003Michael Burnett 
 2002Kerry P. HicksAnnual
 2001recipient unknown 
 2000recipient unknown 
 1999recipient unknown 
 1998Aaron Welch 
 1997Bogomir GlavanAnnual
December 1995Walter Dion BrewerLife #107
May 1995Christian P. Corry 
 1994no eligible recipient 
 1993recipient unknown 
 1992Todd Ervin 


For information, please contact:

© 2024 UNC NROTC Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software